Meet the Staff of Hoffman Automotive New & Preowned

Mrs. J. Jack "JJ" - Internet Sales and Business Development Manager

301-733-5000 - mrsjack@hoffmanautomotive.com

I have been with Hoffman Automotive since 2011 and in the Automotive Industry since 2005.  I greatly enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle fit to meet their needs and providing great customer satisfaction.  Whether it be a car, truck, or SUV I am happy to help you try to find the vehicle that would be the best fit for you. 

At home I enjoy spending qualify time with my family playing games, taking trips, and spending time at the river.   We love camping and spending time on the water.  I also enjoy reading, movies, and art.

Jay Shafer - Sales Manager

301-733-5000 - jshafer@hoffmanautomotive.com

Jay "Smalls" Shafer - Sales Manager

301-733-5000 - sshafer@hoffmanautomotive.com

Mike Kephart - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - mkephart@hoffmanautomotive.com

Wayne Ditlow - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - wditlow@hoffmanautomotive.com

Derek Phillips - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - dphillips@hoffmanautomotive.com

Ron Doub - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - rdoub@hoffmanautomotive.com

Nick Sanders - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - nsanders@hoffmanautomotive.com

Phil Curtis - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - pcurtis@hoffmanautomotive.com

Tom Cook - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - tcook@hoffmanautomotive.com

Quenton Dixon - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - qdixon@hoffmanautomotive.com

Ian Miller - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - imiller@hoffmanautomotive.com

Frank Mattioli - Sales Consultant

301-733-5000 - fmattioli@hoffmanautomotive.com

Text Us!